Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Academic Regulations

The BGTS academic regulations consist of the study regulations, which outline the admission requirements, the application and selection procedure as well as information about the structure of the doctoral programme and the requirements for obtaining a doctorate. Furthermore, they include the respective regulations of those institutions in the Cluster which possess the authority to award doctoral degrees, namely the Freie Universität Berlin, the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and the Hertie School of Governance. Depending on your supervisory affiliation, the respective regulation of the institution will be applicable to you.