Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Camilla Reuterswärd Receives Kenneth Sherrill Prize

In 2020, Camilla Reuterswärd has been awarded the Kenneth Sherrill Prize for outstanding dissertations proposals in the field of lesbian, gay, bisexual, or transgender (LGBT) topics in political science. The purpose of this prize is to encourage and enable empirical work on LGBT topics by graduate students, and to broaden the recognition of this work within political science.

News from Jun 30, 2020